top of page
MITGLIEDERLISTE

Listentitel

Bächler Piet

+41 79 693 17 21

f.p.baechler@bluewin.ch

Colour Art Photo Schweiz

St.-Oswalds-Gasse 1

6300 Zug

www.colourartphoto.ch

Bannwart Annina

+41 79 669 80 51

info@ab-fotografie.net

AB Fotografie

Käsereistrasse 14

8919 Rottenschwil

www.ab-fotografie.net

Blochwitz Stefanie (VORSTAND)

+41 79 234 19 81

info@stefanieblochwitzfotografie.ch

Afuris 12

7015 Tamins

www.stefanieblochwitzfotografie.ch

Bohnenblust Michaela

+41 78 695 77 08

info@mia-pictures.ch

Waldrainweg 1

9230 Flawil

www.mia-pictures.ch

Bökhaus Nicole (VORSTAND)

+41 79 252 46 65

info@nicole-boekhaus.de

Römerstr 148

8404 Winterthur

www.nicole-boekhaus.de

Boss Jasmin

+41 79 917 25 48

Jasmin's Fotografie

info@jasmins-fotografie.li

Binzastrasse 83

9493 Mauren

www.jasmins-fotografie.li

Brandenberger Claudia

+41 79 176 66 77

info@personality-photography.ch

Personality-Photography GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 20

8320 Fehraltorf

www.personality-photography.ch

Büttler Fabienne

+41 79 348 44 25

welcome@fotografik11.ch

Bürenstrasse 21

4500 Solothurn

www.fotografik11.ch

Caplazi Lara

+ 41 79 106 41 97

admin@laracaplazi.ch
www.laracaplazi.ch

Caminada Daniel

+41 78 806 67 53

danielcaminada@gmx.ch

Halde 20

7000 Chur

Cathomas-Jenni Andrea

+41 79 734 84 85

andrea.cathomas@gmail.com

Bachstrasse 59D

5034 Suhr

www.andreacathomas.ch

Chollet Corinne

+41 76 318 28 01

corinne.chollet@gmx.ch

Im Loh 6

9325 Roggwil

www.corinnechollet.ch

Christen-Weber Carmen

+41 76 343 63 07

info@carmenchristen.ch

Gartenstrasse 11

4654 Lostorf

www.carmenchristen.ch

Erne Aline

+41 76 499 99 47

aline.erne@outlook.com

Limmatwiesenstrasse 14

8955 Oetwil an der Limmat

Gemperle Andreas

+41 79 333 28 74

andreas@photoworkers.ch

Fröschenweidstrasse 2

8404 Winterthur

www.photoworkers.ch

Gerber Patrik

+41 78 717 18 68

patrik.gerber@catchthemoment.ch

Bocklerstrasse 13

8050 Zürich8050

www.catchthemoment.ch

Golob Dominik

+41 79 416 60 16

dominik@golob.ch

Klosterstrasse 40

5430 Wettingen

www.golob.ch

Gossweiler Manuela

+41 79 795 55 68

manuelagossweiler@hotmail.com

Lindenstrasse 38

8730 Uznach

www.instagram.com/manuelagossweiler

Graber Jennifer

+41 76 814 46 30

hello@jennifergraber.ch

Moosstrasse 325

5062 Oberhof

www.jennifergraber.ch

Haefeli Jeannette

+41 79 736 49 28

jeannette.haefeli@me.com

Breitenlooweg 6

8047 Zürich

Hasler Marina

+41 79 581 00 84

fotostudio@marinahasler.ch

Churerstrasse 54

9450 Altstätten

www.marinahasler.ch

Huber Daniela

+41 79 281 77 10

info@huber-fotografie.com

Frauenfelderstrasse 49

8370 Sirnach

www.huber-fotografie.com

Imfeld-Leu Anita

+41 79 728 04 94

anita.imfeld@fotoleu.net

Eichholzweg 9E

6312 Steinhausen

www.fotoleu.net

Imgrüt Christoph

+41 79 812 62 30

christoph.imgrueth@bluewin.ch

Möslistrasse 2

4532 Feldbrunnen

Jäger Alexandra

+41 79 353 19 92

jaeger@fotografik-fux.ch

Furkastrasse 26

3904 Naters

www.fotografik-fux.ch

Jeker Matthias

+41 79 610 92 61

info@mattjeker.ch

Sempachstrasse 12

6203 Sempach Station

www.mattjeker.ch

Jmhooff Sandra

+41 76 377 15 61

sandrajmhooff@bluewin.ch

Sandra Jmhooff Fotografie

Delsbergerstrasse 52

4242 Laufen

www.sandrajmhooff.com

Klimenko Andrea

+41 77 483 97 38

andrea@klimenko.ch

Siebenmatten 9

5032 Aarau Rohr

www.andrea.klimenko.ch

Koch Guido

+41 41 467 05 67

guko@gmx.ch

Waldeggweg 5

6016 Hellbühl

Koch Philipp

+41 79 665 89 21

philipp@imagestudio.ch

IMAGESTUDIO GmbH

Glockenstrasse 1

6210 Sursee

www.imagestudio.ch

Marfurt Philipp

+41 79465 76 48

philipp.marfurt@me.com

Schweizerhausstrasse 5

6006 Luzern

Marthaler Giulia

+41 79 310 52 47

info@giuliamarthaler.ch

Erachfeldstrasse 43

8180 Bülach

www.giuliamarthaler.ch

Marthaler Stefan

+41 78 751 56 63

info@stefanmarthaler.ch

Lindachstrasse 66

3038 Kirchlindach

www.stefanmarthaler.ch

Meier Christian
+41 77 435 00 94

photography@chrigel.li

Birchwald 1

8166 Niederweningen

www.christianmeier.photography

Meier Selina

+41 76 455 93 12

info@selinameier.ch

Letzigraben 134

8047 Zürich

www.selinameier.ch

Moschetta Mauro

+41 52 212 78 74

kontakt@moschetta-photography.ch

Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 28

8404 Winterthur

www.moschetta-photography.ch

Moser Oliver

+41 79 204 87 04

oliver_moser@gmx.ch

Sandrainstrasse 66

3007 Bern

www.foto-zumstein.ch

Muehlemann Michael

+41 79 943 29 73

info@the-composer.ch

Städtli 23

4537 Wiedlisbach

www.foto-academy.com

Nacht-Bohler Yolanda

+41 78 684 68 80

info@look-at-me.ch

Pleerweg 25

3400 Burgdorf

www.look-at-me.ch

Negri Sandra

foto@sandranegri.ch

Sandra Negri Fotografie

Schlossgasse 27

8450 Andelfingen

www.sandranegri.ch

Oettli Pierre

+41 77 467 50 09

fotooettli@gmx.ch

Tittwiesenstrasse 82

7000 Chur

Oliveri Sabine

+41 79 376 40 04

sabine@oliveri.ch

Ismatt 11

8908 Hedingen

www.bilderkarussell.ch

Pichler Brigitte

+41 79 177 98 55

foto@fotografie-brigitte-pichler.ch

Steinrieselnstrasse 30

9100 Herisau

www.fotografie-brigitte-pichler.ch

Polakova Patricia

+41 76 347 18 18

pat.pol.photography@gmail.com

Frankentalerstrasse 20a

8049 Zürich

www.foto-patricia.ch

Portmann Esthi

+41 76 573 95 50

Esthi Portmann Fotografie

info@esthiportmann.ch

Waldstrasse 24

4564 Obergerlafingen

www.esthiportmann.ch & www.hochzeitsfotografiesolothurn.ch

Pulver Olivia

+41 79 205 63 15

info@glanzlicht.ch

Zelglistrasse 90

5000 Aarau

www.glanzlicht.ch

Rätzer Alexandra

+41 79 271 22 65

kontakt@alexandraraetzer.ch

Sagenmattstrasse 27

6344 Meierskappel

www.alexandraraetzer.ch

Reding Christian

+41 79 634 34 22

chrigi@reding.com

Unterbühlenstrasse 21

8610 Uster (ZH)

www.farbfoto.ch

Ruckstuhl Sonja

+41 78 748 24 26

contact@sonjaruckstuhl.ch

Nordstrasse 55

8006 Zürich

www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

Rüedi Sara

+41 76 317 72 67

sara.rueedi@sunrise.ch

Zum Hilsenstein 6

4053 Basel

www.saruephoto.ch

Ruffner Nicole

+41 79 693 92 91

nruffner@bluewin.ch

Bahnhofstrasse 2

7304 Maienfeld

www.nicoleruffner.ch

Ruggiero Rodolfo

+41 71 390 04 27

info@diru.ch

Wilerstrasse 23

9230 Flawil

www.diru.ch

Salvisberg Kathrin

info@kathrinsalvisberg.com

Bühnenstrasse 2

4600 Olten

www.kathrinsalvisberg.com

Salzmann Thomas

+41 79 378 12 59

thosa@quickline.ch

Neuhof 8 b

3422 Kirchberg

www.thosa.ch

Schech Wolfgang

+41 79 231 4790

w.schech@bluewin.ch

Strandbodenstrasse 22

8877 Murg

Scheidegger André

+41 79 435 78 70

andre.scheidegger@moodpix.ch

Zuchwilerstrasse 62

4500 Solothurn

www.moodpix.ch

Schönenberger Judith

+41 78 660 99 82

judith_s@gmx.ch

Aebifeld 77

3208 Gurbrü

www.diefotografin.ch

Schönthal Kim

+41 79 741 42 77

info@lieblingsmomente.ch

Allmendingenstrasse 61c

3608 Thun

www.lieblingsmomente.ch

Schumacher Cornelia

+41 79 311 86 22

cornelia_schumacher@bluewin.ch

Bleichestrasse 27

4058 Basel

Schwarz Paula

+41 79 238 47 28

schwarz.paula@bluewin.ch

Etzelstrasse 8a

8852 Altendorf

www.paulaschwarz.com

Schweitzer Ralf

+41 79 846 52 28

ralf.schweitzer@bluewin.ch

Robänkli 3

8607 Aathal-Seegräben

www.fotostudio42.comhttp://whttp://www.fotostudio42.comww.fotostudio42.com

Scrivano Franca

+41 76 507 99 44

franca.scrivano@swissonline.ch

Luegislandstrasse 105

8051 Zürich

Siegrist Katrin

+41 78 625 88 55

info@katrinfotografie.com

Hobackerstrasse 8

5712 Beinwil am See

www.katrinfotografie.com

Staeger Caroline

+41 79 467 78 71

caro@ausdrucksfotografie.ch

Vordere Gasse 47

7012 Felsberg b. Chur

www.ausdrucksfotografie.ch

Stock Monika

+41 79 550 94 01

kontakt@monikastockfotografie.ch

MONIKA STOCK FOTOGRAFIE + DESIGN

Badimatte 8

3422 Kirchberg

www.monikastockfotografie.ch

Tschon Claudia

+41 79 585 92 80

info@ct-fotografie.ch

Claudia Tschon Fotografie

Stacherboden 5

4418 Reigoldswil

www.ct-fotografie.ch

van der Bjil Markus

help@macandyou.de

www.macandyou.de

Verdura Janine

+41 79 502 97 72

mail@janine-verdura.ch

Zugerstrasse 186

6314 Neuägeri

www.janine-verdura.ch

Wagner Nicole

+41 78 789 54 50

info@streiflicht.biz

Eichbüelstrasse 38

8618 Oetwil am See

www.streiflicht.biz

Walt Sarina

+41 78 766 07 93

sarina79@gmx.ch

Bahnofstrasse 5

9463 Oberriet

www.sarinawalt.photography

Weimann Susanne

+49 170 705 99 88

info@photostudio-weimann.de

photostudio susanne weimann

Bahnofstrasse 10

DE-88161 Lindenberg

www.photostudio-weimann.de

Wicki Patrick

+41 41 459 04 00

info@wivisions.ch

wivisons GmbH

Dorfstrasse 48

6026 Rain

www.wivisions.ch

Wittmer Stephanie

+41 76 540 92 99

mail@stephaniewittmer.ch

Obere Hönggerstrasse 18

8103 Unterengstringen

www.stephaniewittmer.ch

Wittwer Jasmin

+41 79 446 81 56

jasmin@lichtpoesie.ch

Wermatswilerstrasse 58

8610 Uster

www.lichtpoesie.ch

Witzgall Heike

+41 76 4134499

foto@witzgall.ch

Lorzenweidstrasse 48

6332 Cham/Hagendorn

www.witzgall.ch

Wüest Mario

+41 79 668 60 21

mail@mariowuest.ch

Wabersackerstrasse 66

3097 Liebefeld

www.mariowuest.ch

Wüthrich Nina

+41 79 366 14 49

nina@nina-photo.ch

Breitenrainplatz 42

3014 Bern

www.nina-photo.ch

Zanella-Kux Katja

+43 660 677 06 07

info@zanella-kux.at

Franz-Josefstrasse 4

A-6130 Schwaz/ Tirol

www.zanella-kux.at

Zitt Rolf

+41 79 660 50 75

rolf@fotozitt.ch

Dorfstrasse 39

8454 Buchberg

www.fotozitt.ch

bottom of page